Degree Programs

Middle East University offers the following degree programs:

The University is comprised of four faculties: the Faculty of Arts and Sciences, the Faculty of Business Administration, the Faculty of Education, and the Faculty of Philosophy and Theology. It offers programs that lead to both bachelors’ and masters’ degrees, in addition to other non-degree programs. The language of instruction is English. The curricula of the University are carefully designed and constantly revised and updated in order to advance the multi-dimensional development of the whole person.

Undergraduate Degree Programs

Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Faculty of Business Administration
  • Accounting
  • Finance and Banking
  • Information Systems
  • International Business
  • Management
  • Marketing
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Philosophy and Theology

Graduate Degree Programs

  • Finance 
  • General 
  • Management
  • Marketing
  • Curriculum & Instruction
  • Educational Leadership